innovation

Nikki Blackketter by Gymshark: 24 Hours to Go!

You’ve been patient. 

So, here is the moment you have all been waiting for.

In 24 hours, on the 8th of June, the Nikki Blackketter by Gymshark collection will officially be launching online. 

Here are a few pointers to prepare yourself for the pending release- -

- The Nikki Blackketter by Gymshark range is an exclusive collection, it will not be restocked. Please remember this when your mind is telling you no, but your clicking finger is telling you yes. 

- We understand time differences are a nuisance (also slightly confusing). For this reason, we have provided release times below, just to make things a little easier for you:

New York – Thur 10:00 EDT

London – Thur 15:00 BST

LA – Thur 07:00 PDT

Sydney – Fri 00:00 AEST

Frankfurt – Thur 16:00

Paris – Thur 16:00 CEST

Tokyo – Thur 23:00 JST

Toronto – Thur 10:00 EDT

Please remember, once the collection is gone, it’s gone. This is your only chance to purchase the limited edition collection online.

We hope this information has been helpful.

Remember, the 8th of June. We’ll see you there.


Tags innovation