Limited Edition | Black Friday T-shirts

innovation

Limited Edition | Black Friday T-shirts

Categories

You ask.

We deliver.

It’s time to embrace the darkness. 

It’s almost time to get your hands on an Exclusive Blackout T-shirt.

Or, an Exclusive Long Sleeve Ribbon Crop Top.

Now then, the tops will be available from 00:00 GMT Black Friday, so we suggest setting your alarms for this one.

Time zones are listed below! 

Remember, to find your Time Zone, simply go to a search engine and look up '00:00 GMT in (your country)' and you can see the time they will become available where you are based! 

Exclusive for the Blackout, the Blackout T-shirts will only be available for a limited amount of time. 

Once they are gone. They are seriously gone. No restocks. 

So, when your mind is telling you no, but you have already added to cart and placed the order… just accept it – you made the right decision.

We want as many people as possible to get their hands on an Exclusive Blackout T-shirt. However, please do remember, there is limited stock available. 

Avoid disappointment – do not wait around!

Don’t you want to be the only person in your gym rocking a Limited Edition Gymshark product? 

Damn, I better set my alarm…

Any questions? Comment below, we will answer as soon as possible!

P.S. Still have Blackout questions? Head on over to our FAQ article!

Time Zones:

France

1:00

Germany

1:00

L.A.

16:00

Toronto 

19:00

New York

19:00

Japan

09:00

Sydney 

11:00

Wellington

13:00

Happy Black Friday! 

 

Similar Articles